Pasxcel Success Stories - 100% 5 Star Reviews - Pasxcel

Our Testimonials

Find out what our students and their parents have to say about our incredible online IGCSE Tuition. Let yours be our next success story.

Facebook Verified Reviews

  • review rating 0  I definitely would recommend. I had class with teacher devina she was one of the best teachers that I have learnt with. She always tries to teach difficult topics with simplest ways.

    thumb Ahmed Bashammakh
    2/04/2019

    review rating 0  Pasxcel immediatly inspired my son to welcome the latest and easiest way to thoroughly understand Chemistry from the international mentors.And their feedback filled him with responsible commitment for his studies. Once the world has become Global village, Education is the best investment. And I swear Pasxcel is going to lead the efucators. Bravo. Pasxcel.

    thumb Gul Rukh
    11/18/2018

    review rating 0  My sister and I liked the bio & chemistry trial class very much. We will be joining the Gold class. Waiting for the confirmation email. Can't wait!

    thumb Sa Ciey Rae Ka
    10/11/2018
  • review rating 0  I know him since January, before he came, I hate accounting the most and I don't even understand what my previous teacher teached. When he came and teached me, I really can understand very well and I enjoyed his lesson. However, his teaching method is totally different from other teachers, it is very fun and won't feel bored during his lesson. If you really interested, you can take platinum class for trial.

    thumb 锎倪
    10/10/2018

    review rating 0  I used to take accounting classes for my A Levels with him. I would say one of the best teacher that I have come across. His techniques really helped me to improve my knowledge and understanding of the subject. A very good motivator too!

    thumb Tanusha Muniandy
    10/10/2018

    review rating 0  Excellent session. Teacher has command on her subject. We liked the way of her teaching. I would recommend for this tutorial sessions.

    thumb Fauzia Pesnani
    11/19/2018
  • review rating 0  Teacher Yuven is a phenomenal teacher. He is willing to continuously teach you the subject you’re learning until you can finally understand. Overall, Id recommend attending his classes.

    thumb Desmond Chong
    2/08/2019

    review rating 0  Did my CAT classes with sir and I must say he never fails to motivate and ensure understanding of the most basic thing. Can’t thank him much for his honesty towards educating me. Cheers sir 🙂

    thumb Rachita Khanna
    10/21/2018

    review rating 0  I recently tried the trial class for English and it was very effective keep up the good work Sir Yuven

    thumb Bint e Nadeem
    11/16/2018
  • review rating 0  I learned Maths and Accounting from Teacher Yuven. His teaching methods are fast, fresh and clear which make the students love to study and also build up students confidence .I was failing my maths really badly before his classes. After three months learning from him, I finally scored 80 in my mid term.

    thumb Tiffany Tong
    2/07/2019

Our Vidmonials

Dr. Norzalita, Associate Professor, UKM, Parent

Listen to her experience with Pasxcel

Lee, IGCSE History Student

Listen to his experience with Pasxcel

Ermina, Mathematics & English As Second Language Student

Listen to her experience with Pasxcel

Adam, IGCSE English As First Language Student

Listen to his experience with Pasxcel

Soo Wen, English As First Language Student

Listen to her experience with Pasxcel

Kamil, IGCSE English As First Language Student

Listen to his experience with Pasxcel

Google Verified Reviews

  • review rating 5  

    thumb Phavithra Kuna
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  

    thumb shanrey saycheesemy
    6/20/2019

    review rating 5  This place is great if you are struggling with your studies. The environment here is amazing and the teaching is very smooth. I jumped from and E grade to a B in 2 weeks. In the finals, i got an A*. Other students applied here and tackled high grades as well. 🚫🧢

    thumb Adoomie Man
    5/02/2019
  • review rating 5  

    thumb Li Meng Choong
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend Pasxcel's online IGCSE tuition. I was unable to find a good IGCSE tutor in my locality when I decided to take online IGCSE tuition for my child. I read a lot of recommendations on their FB page and decided to hire Pasxcel's tutor. Since then he has improved a lot and I am really happy about it!

    thumb Iesha Noel
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  

    thumb Navein Palani John
    6/20/2019

Other Testimonials

Student Teestimonial

I find the subject pretty easy

I wanted to drop Accounting before since I felt it was too confusing. After 3 months studying with PASXCEL , I find the subject pretty easy and I just love accounting now.

Accounting Student
5 star feedback by student

I started loving maths now

Before I join PASXCEL my Maths was really horrible. Now I love math so much because it has become so easy for me. My marks has improved from from 36% to 80%

Maths Student
Student testimonial

Superb teaching techniques

I hated Biology sincerely. Nothing made sense to me. Teacher Devina made me see the purpose of studying the subject and helped me improve my exam techniques.

Biology Student

Get Ultimate IGCSE A* Guide

Skyrocket your grades with our comprehensive step by step guide to defeat the IGCSE examiners at their own game.
Price: RM 29.90 FREE

This information will not be shared with third party.

Get Ultimate IGCSE A* Guide

Skyrocket your grades with our comprehensive step by step guide to defeat the IGCSE examiners at their own game.
Price: RM 29.90 FREE

This information will not be shared with third party.